Money in the Bank 2022, The Giant Winner is Liv Morgan

    Money In The Bank 2022 results are out and the spotlight was on Liv Morgan who took home the women’s title. The pay-per-view event was hosted at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada recently. The fans were thrilled with few major matches played during the event, it was a jubilant moment for wrestling fans who went into a frenzy.

    Liv Morgan, who won in the women’s Money in the Bank ladder match, was the night’s giant winner, while Theory took the men’s crown.

    After two years of gradually rising up the ranks in the WWE women’s division, Morgan bagged the biggest win of her career, preventing Lynch from grabbing the coveted briefcase. Instead of Big Time Becks capturing what almost certainly would have been another title reign, the lone survivor of The Riott Squad paid off her arduous journey in grand fashion.

    After losing the WWE US championship to Bobby Lashley, Theory won the Money In The Bank match after being announced as the eighth competitor. This was one of the event’s most unexpected events. Bianca Belair triumphed against Carmella in the Raw Women’s Championship match. The Usos defeated The Street Profits in the WWE Tag Team Championship Match.

    Money in the Bank 2022 was originally set to emanate from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nev. Due to low ticket sales for the massive venue, the event was moved to the smaller, more intimate MGM Grand Garden Arena. Former WWE Superstar and current AEW world champion CM Punk did not miss an opportunity to troll WWE for its humbling move to a smaller venue. As of this writing, the event is a near sellout in its new home.

    Theory wins Money in the Bank 2022 Men’s Crown

    Money in the Bank 2022
    Theory wins Money in the Bank 2022 mens crown – image courtesy wwe

    WWE Raw viewership remained high with John Cena’s return and an average viewership of 1.951 million. Last week’s broadcast of SmackDown garnered 2.231 million coming off a massive number the week prior.

    Money in the Bank 2022 Results

    As for Theor’s epic fin, the WWE wrestler defeated Drew McIntyre, Madcap Moss, Omos, Riddle, Sami Zayn, Seth “Freakin” Rollins and Sheamus in the WWE Money in the Bank Ladder Match.

    Check out the complete results here:
    Women’s Money in the Bank Ladder Match
    Winner: Liv Morgan

    United States Championship: Bobby Lashley vs Theory
    Winner: Bobby Lashley

    Raw Women’s Championship: Bianca Belair vs Carmella
    Winner: Bianca Belair

    Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championships: The Usos vs The Street Profits
    Winner: The Usos

    SmackDown Women’s Championship: Ronda Rousey vs Natalya
    Winner: Ronda Rousey

    SmackDown Women’s Championship: Liv Morgan vs Ronda Rousey
    Winner: Liv Morgan

    Men’s Money in the Bank Ladder Match
    Winner: Theory

    Matches played

    Riddle vs. Seth Rollins, Sheamus, Omos, Drew McIntyre, Sami Zayn and Madcap Moss | Men’s Money in the Bank Ladder Match

    Becky Lynch vs. Asuka, Liv Morgan, Lacey Evans, Shotzi, Alexa Bliss and Raquel Rodriguez | Women’s Money in the Bank Ladder Match

    Bobby Lashley vs. Theory | WWE United States Championship

    The Street Profits vs. The Usos | Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship

    Ronda Rousey vs. Natalya | SmackDown Women’s Championship

    Bianca Belair vs. Carmella | Raw Women’s Championship


    Latest Updates

    Related Articles

    IPL 2023: Kicks Off with Thrilling CSK vs GT encounter, Arjit and Tamanna to enthrall fans

    IPL 2023 - The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence...

    AI Expert Slams Call for 6-Month Moratorium on Progress Beyond GPT-4

    GPT-4 debate continues - the call for a 6 month moratorium on making AI...

    Pope Francis’ Battles Respiratory Infection, Amid Hopes and Prayers

    Pope Francis spent a peaceful night in Rome's Gemelli hospital after he was hospitalized...

    Global Strike Over Netanyahu’s Plan Brings Israel Diplomatic Missions to a Standstill

    The Israel Diplomatic Missions across the world was shut down as employees went on...