More

    Thor: Love and Thunder, watch the God of Thunder on Disney Plus Hotstar

    Thor: Love and Thunder from the Marvel Cinematic Universe is one of the most eagerly awaited films of the year, and after much anticipation, all fans can now watch it on Disney Plus. Thor: Love and Thunder is the fourth entry in the Thor franchise and the follow-up to Thor Ragnarok.

    Although it was released in theatres in July, those who missed the opportunity to see Thor during its initial run can now make amends. The movie can be viewed comfortably at home by fans.

    Marvel fans were pleased that this film presented the Gorr, the God Butcher, narrative. The main subject of Thor: Love and Thunder is the romance between Jane Foster and the Thunder God. The couple’s breakup from a number of years ago is made public.

    Viewers get to see Natalie Portman portraying the Mighty Thor. Gorr, who has already murdered several Gods, is defeated by Thor and Mighty Thor working together. The story of love, retaliation, sacrifice, and redemption in Thor: Love and Thunder is one of great power. If you were a fan of the Thor franchise’s early films, you shouldn’t miss this one.

    Thor: Love and Thunder the wait is over

    From September 8, Thor: Love and Thunder will only be accessible via Disney Plus. The movie is added to the library at 12 AM Pacific Time, as is typical for Disney Plus Hotstar releases. Although different regions may have different release schedules.

    The release date of Thor: Love and Thunder film is the same for every region, i.e.. September 8, however, the timings are different.

    • Pacific Timing: 12 AM PT
    • Central Timing: 2 AM CT
    • Eastern Timing: 3 AM ET
    • British Timing: 8 AM BST
    • Indian Timing: 12:30 PM IST

    Thor: Love and Thunder , The story follows the God of Thunder on a journey, unlike anything he’s ever faced—one of self-discovery. But his efforts are interrupted by a galactic killer known as Gorr the God Butcher, who seeks the extinction of the gods.

    To combat the threat, Thor enlists the help of King Valkyrie, Korg and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster, who—to Thor’s surprise—inexplicably wields his magical hammer, Mjolnir, as the Mighty Thor, Marvel Official website read.

    Earlier, Bollywood actor Rajkummar Rao in a special video was seen lauding the movie in the classic tapori style.

    Share

    Latest Updates

    Related Articles

    Greenko builds renewable garages for Formula E cars in Hyderabad

    Hyderabad, 3rd February 2023: The countdown to the highly anticipated FIA Formula E 2023...

    2023: Check Out Sachin Tendulkar’s New Food Obsession

    The God of Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar, has taken a break from hitting home runs...

    Budget 2023: Saptarshis Guiding India Through Amrit Kaal, Big Tax Relief for the Middle Class

    New Delhi, India, Budget 2023 - The Finance Minister of India, Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman...

    2023 Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix: ‘Track is on Track’ – Arvind Kumar IAS

    The preparations for the Formula E 2023 Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix in Hyderabad is at...